Votre panier est vide



Rest And Be Thankful EP


NSUD001 - Vinyl 12"

Année : 2014

Condition : Neuf

11,99 €
First release from new Glasgow based Label Nord­Süd Recordings. The label is owned by Lee Duncan who records as Leeon (Seventh Sign) and it will be him who has the honour of providing the first outing with a remix of the title track from friend and sometime collaborator Hutton Drive (Domenic Cappello ­ Subclub, Seventh Sign, Soma, Frantic Flowers, etc.). This is Leeon's first piece of work since 2012 and Hutton Drive's first since 2010. The pair recently worked together as Ceol on Don't be Afraid records with the 'The Light' EP.
Ce site utilise des cookies. En continuant à naviguer sur ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies. En savoir plus ici En savoir plus