Votre panier est vide



AEX 007


AEX 007 - Vinyl 12"

Année : 2019

Condition : Neuf

11,00 €
The Indigo aera collective with their second ÆX disc of 2019. Five fresh EPs will be released in 2019, following up number 001­-005 that have been released in 2017. Once again it comes on hand­stamped whitelabels, compiled by label owners Jasper Wolff & Maarten Mittendorff where they invite a mixture of befriended and likeminded local artists who are considered all inner family members of the label.

ÆX007 welcomes three new faces to the series. A fierce collection of Dutch techno featuring JSSL, Bas Amro and Taupe tropped with a gritty acid workout by Struikrover.
Ce site utilise des cookies. En continuant à naviguer sur ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies. En savoir plus ici En savoir plus